Meet The Staff

Residential Life & Dining Services is enthusiastically dedicated to providing a safe and enriching environment where students live, learn, and grow. Some staff work in the central office on the second level of the Speare Administration Building, and while others are housed and actively involved with students in residence halls throughout campus.

Central Office Staff

Amanda Grazioso

Director of Residential Life & Dining Services
ajgrazioso@cozylittlebookjournal.com
603-535-2260

Chuck Crawford

Associate Director for Residence Education
cecrawford@cozylittlebookjournal.com
603-535-2292

Dave Carpentiere

Director of Technology
davec@cozylittlebookjournal.com
603-535-2827

Kathy Peverly

Housing Coordinator
kkpeverly@cozylittlebookjournal.com
603-535-2585

Linda Corriveau

Office Manager
lmcorriveau1@cozylittlebookjournal.com
603-535-2565

Maria Bowen

Residential Conduct Coordinator
mlbowen@cozylittlebookjournal.com

Area Coordinator Staff

Eric Soucy

Area Coordinator –
Langdon Woods

ewsoucy@cozylittlebookjournal.com
603-535-3297

Ashley Hoffer

Area Coordinator –
Mary Lyon Hall

akhoffer1@cozylittlebookjournal.com
603-535-2557

Community Director Staff

Ethan Munns

Community Director –
Belknap Hall

ehmunns@cozylittlebookjournal.com
603-535-2283

Meara Cotton

Community Director –
Pemigewasset Hall

mjcotton1@cozylittlebookjournal.com
603-535-2567

Rayanne Lepisto

Community Director –
Grafton Hall

rlepisto@cozylittlebookjournal.com
603-535-2924

Samantha Knapton

Community Director –
Geneva Smith Hall

srknapton@cozylittlebookjournal.com
603-535-2354

Charlie Ferens

Community Director –
Merrill Place & University Apartments

cjferens@cozylittlebookjournal.com
603-535-2545